Cornerstone Gospel Church

Simon Harrison Testimony – Part 2

March 26, 2017 (Sunday) Simon HarrisonSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

What shall it profit a man – Gospel Message

March 26, 2017 (Sunday) Bible Text: Matthew 16:26 | Chris Sandford

Continue Reading

Satan’s Strategies against the will

March 19, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Satan’s Strategies

Continue Reading

Satan’s Strategies – Heart and Conscience

March 12, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Satan’s Strategies

Continue Reading

Satan’s Strategies

March 5, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Simon Harrison Testimony

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Simon HarrisonSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Jad Letcher Testimony

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Jad LetcherSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Testimony Sunday

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

The naked splendour of the cross

February 12, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Red Letter Christianity

February 5, 2017 (Sunday) Chris SandfordSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

We will serve the Lord

January 1, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

A Christmas Message

December 18, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Micah (03)

December 11, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Micah (02)

December 4, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Micah (01)

November 27, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Amos (10)

November 20, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Amos (09)

November 13, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Amos (08)

November 6, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Amos (07)

October 30, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Minor Prophets – Amos (06)

October 23, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Nature of True Christianity

Continue Reading