Cornerstone Gospel Church

Charmaine’s Testimony

August 27, 2017 (Sunday) Charmaine Lillicrapp, Chris SandfordSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

The process of discipleship

August 20, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Discipleship

Continue Reading

What is a disciple?

August 13, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

The Cross

August 6, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Self-Denial

July 23, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Self

Continue Reading

The Self Life

July 16, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Understanding Consecration

July 9, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Identification in Christ

July 2, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Beverley Brown Testimony

June 25, 2017 (Sunday) Beverley BrownSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Appropriation

June 11, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Complete in Christ Jesus

June 4, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical Sermon

Continue Reading

Trish Cheesley’s Testimony

May 28, 2017 (Sunday) Trish CheesleySeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

The Need for Growth

May 21, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Conformed to the Image of Christ

May 14, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Accepted in the Beloved

May 7, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Importance of the Resurrection

April 23, 2017 (Sunday) Chris Sandford

Continue Reading

His trial and crucifixion

April 16, 2017 (Sunday) Chris Sandford

Continue Reading

Don’t be discouraged

April 9, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Faith

April 2, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Chris Sandford Testimony

March 26, 2017 (Sunday) Chris SandfordSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading