Cornerstone Gospel Church

Hosea (Part 4)

December 3, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Suzanne Letcher’s Testimony

November 26, 2017 (Sunday) Suzanne LetcherSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Hosea (Part 3)

November 19, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Hosea (Part 2)

November 12, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Courtney Letcher’s Testimony

October 29, 2017 (Sunday) Courtney LetcherSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Break up the fallow ground

October 22, 2017 (Sunday) Bible Text: Hosea 10:12 | Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

Continue Reading

Teach us to pray

October 15, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Charmaine’s Testimony

August 27, 2017 (Sunday) Charmaine Lillicrapp, Chris SandfordSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

The process of discipleship

August 20, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Discipleship

Continue Reading

What is a disciple?

August 13, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

The Cross

August 6, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Self-Denial

July 23, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Self

Continue Reading

The Self Life

July 16, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Understanding Consecration

July 9, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Identification in Christ

July 2, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

Continue Reading

Beverley Brown Testimony

June 25, 2017 (Sunday) Beverley BrownSeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

Appropriation

June 11, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading

Complete in Christ Jesus

June 4, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical Sermon

Continue Reading

Trish Cheesley’s Testimony

May 28, 2017 (Sunday) Trish CheesleySeries: Testimonies

Continue Reading

The Need for Growth

May 21, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

Continue Reading