Cornerstone Gospel Church

The Five-Fold Ministry

February 22, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Diversity Which Strenghtens Unity

February 15, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Maintaining The Unity (Part Two)

February 8, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Maintaining the Unity (Part One)

February 1, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Prayer’s Princely Position in the Life of the Saint (Part Two)

January 25, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Mystery of Christ: The Importance of the Church (Part Two)

January 11, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Mystery of Christ: The Importance of the Church (Part One)

January 4, 2009 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Jew & Gentile: One Temple in Christ

December 28, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Our Condition of Peace (Part Two)

December 21, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Our Condition of Peace

December 14, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

God’s Work Through Us

December 7, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

What God Did For You

November 23, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Your Life Before Christ

November 16, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Paul’s First Ephesian Prayer

November 9, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Source of Our Inheritance (Part Three)

November 2, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Source of Our Inheritance (Part Two)

October 26, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Source of Our Inheritance

October 19, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Riches of Heaven (Part Two)

October 12, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

The Riches of Heaven

October 5, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading

Farewell My Friends

September 28, 2008 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Ephesians

Continue Reading