Cornerstone Gospel Church

Satan’s Strategies

March 5, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Testimony Sunday

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Jad Letcher Testimony

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Jad LetcherSeries: Testimonies

More

Simon Harrison Testimony

February 26, 2017 (Sunday) Simon HarrisonSeries: Testimonies

More

The naked splendour of the cross

February 12, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Red Letter Christianity

February 5, 2017 (Sunday) Chris SandfordSeries: Topical

More

Euangelion (Good News)

January 29, 2017 Bible Text: Isaiah 52:7 | Chris Sandford

More

Be Thou my vision

January 22, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Minor Prophets – Micah (05)

January 15, 2017 Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Micah (04)

January 8, 2017 Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

We will serve the Lord

January 1, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

A Christmas Message

December 18, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Minor Prophets – Micah (03)

December 11, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Micah (02)

December 4, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Micah (01)

November 27, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Amos (10)

November 20, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Amos (09)

November 13, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Amos (08)

November 6, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Amos (07)

October 30, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Minor Prophets – Amos (06)

October 23, 2016 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Nature of True Christianity

More