Cornerstone Gospel Church

Break up the fallow ground

October 22, 2017 Bible Text: Hosea 10:12 | Lionel LetcherSeries: Major Messages from the Minor Prophets

More

Teach us to pray

October 15, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Brokenness

October 8, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Our Function

October 1, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Lionel Letcher’s Testimony

September 24, 2017 Lionel LetcherSeries: Testimonies

More

Continuance

September 17, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Cultivation

September 10, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Rest

September 3, 2017 Lionel Letcher

More

Trust & Obey – Gospel Message

August 27, 2017 Chris SandfordSeries: Gospel Message

More

Charmaine’s Testimony

August 27, 2017 (Sunday) Charmaine Lillicrapp, Chris SandfordSeries: Testimonies

More

The process of discipleship

August 20, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Discipleship

More

What is a disciple?

August 13, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

The Cross

August 6, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel Letcher

More

Self-Denial

July 23, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Self

More

The Self Life

July 16, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Understanding Consecration

July 9, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Identification in Christ

July 2, 2017 (Sunday) Lionel LetcherSeries: Topical

More

Beverley Brown Testimony

June 25, 2017 (Sunday) Beverley BrownSeries: Testimonies

More

Romans 10

June 18, 2017 (Conference) Paul CohenSeries: Covenants & Laws Paul Cohen – Romans 10 Posted by Cornerstone Gospel Church on Saturday, June 17, 2017

More

Law of Moses & Law of Messiah

June 18, 2017 (Conference) Paul CohenSeries: Covenants & Laws Paul Cohen – Law of Moses & Law of Messiah Watch Paul Cohen LIVE. Posted by Cornerstone Gospel Church on Saturday, June 17, 2017

More